Healthy Eating

4 Healthy Side Dishes | Easy + Delicious Weeknight Dinner Recipes

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

Start Meal Planning Now: https://www.healthymealplans.com/
____________________________________________________________________
Crispy Roasted Potato Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/crispy-roasted-potatoes

Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-and-brown-sugar-chicken

Garlic Butter Green Bean Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/garlic-butter-green-beans

Parmesan Chicken & Rice Skillet Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/parmesan-chicken-and-rice-skillet

Asian Greens Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/asian-greens

Sesame Seared Salmon Recipe: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/sesame-salmon

Balsamic Roasted Carrots: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/balsamic-roasted-carrots

____________________________________________________________________
Amazon Links are Affiliate Links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

SHOP THIS VIDEO:
Frequently Used and Favorite Items: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thedomesticgeek1
Cast Iron Skillet: https://amzn.to/32GpPew
_________________________________________________________________

Healthy Breakfast Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYREMHuIMhPzR9Krklp3qKJf
Healthy Lunch Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYSjwuDyRuqJKmW38AV69rkt
Healthy Dinner Recipes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLziprGSUFGYQrrRjbSI0XhrwTu0GzZkV3

____________________________________________________________________

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

SUBSCRIBE to #TheDomesticGeek for weekly #recipes: http://bit.ly/1dn24vP

#Cooking

*SOME links provided above are affiliate links

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Green Juice for Weight Loss | Healthy Juice Recipe | Kunal Kapur Recipes | Summer Drink
The Pies I Make Every Year | Holiday Dessert Recipes #cooking
Tiramisu
*NEW* dinner recipes you MUST try! | WINNER DINNERS 149
3 Pasta Salad Recipes | No Mayo + Easy Summer Entertaining

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *